Beauty Online Business Project offers you not only a remote workplace in a friendly team, but also free training courses in different directions – how to work effectively, how to develop and promote own brand, how to maintain and improve the state of health.

  • Registration. To start you need to become a member of Beauty Online Business Project. Press the button Register into the project and fill in all the fields.

    The registration is not binding (you may leave our project at any time you want).

  • Education. Our specialists elaborated a free training course for you. Under their supervision you need to put the acquired knowledge into practice.
  • Work.Due to the clear instructions you carry out the tasks and move on to the next level.
  • Profit. Your work will be appreciated. At the end of every third week you get the honestly earned money on a bank account (after reaching the Director level, but before your money is stored on your personal consultant number and it can be used to pay 50% of the purchase amount).

After the registration you receive


Participation in wellness health meintanance group


For several years the Beauty Online Business Project team experts in cooperation with the leaders of My Career Online and Express-Career Projects, among whom experienced dermatologists, beauty coaches, choreographers, physical therapists and even psychologists are, have been leading an exclusive course on healthy eating and sport. The access to these webinars is only for our project members. By joining us, you will also get a personal password and be able to ask questions to consultants directly, receive recommendations on your diet and share personal achievements with other project participants.

  • Result. Wellness products strengthen the immune system, provide with energy, as well as promote weight loss or muscle growth.
  • Safety. The formula of health eating is created by leading experts in the field of nutrition and dietetics. There are no GMO, chemical additives, flavors and food dyes.
  • Recognition. The positive effect after Wellness products are noted not only by our colleagues and clients, but also by the world-famous sportsmen, pop and movie stars.

If you want to lose weight or gain muscle mass, feel younger, give up bad habits and give preference to the sport, you are to join our Wellness Health Maintenance Group. For 3 months the members of our group lose from 4 kg to 20 kg of excess weight, forget about allergies, poor sleep and fatigue.

Work in our team is


We improve the lives of our members and do it comprehensively – provide you with training courses, give a motivational boost and tools for your work, and maintain health and physical state at the appropriate level. Note that we do not ask to pay for your education.

Проект «Красивые и Успешные» предлагает Вам не только удаленное рабочее место в дружном коллективе, но и курсы бесплатного обучения в разных направлениях – как работать эффективно, как развиваться личностно и продвигать собственный бренд, как поддержать и улучшить состояние здоровья.

  • Регистрация. Для начала необходимо стать участником команды «Красивые и Успешные». Нажмите на кнопку «Зарегистрироваться в проект» и заполните все поля. Регистрация ни к чему не обязывает (в любой момент Вы можете покинуть проект).
  • Обучение. Наши специалисты подготовили для Вас курс бесплатного обучения. Вам необходимо под их руководством применять полученные знания на практике.
  • Работа. Благодаря четким инструкциям с нашей стороны Вы выполняете поставленные задачи и переходите на новый уровень.
  • Заработок. Ваш труд будет оценен по достоинству. По окончанию каждой 3-й недели работы Вы получаете честно заработанные деньги на банковский расчетный счет (по достижению уровня «Директор», до этого уровня доход копится на номере консультанта и его можно использовать для оплаты 50% от суммы заказа).

После регистрации Вы получите


Участие в группе поддержки здоровья «Wellness»


Эксперты команды «Красивые и Успешные» в сотрудничестве с лидерами команд «Моя карьера онлайн» и «Экспресс-Карьера», среди которых есть опытные дерматологи, бьюти-тренеры, хореографы, физ. реабилитологи и даже психологи, уже несколько лет успешно ведут эксклюзивный курс о здоровом питании и спорте. Доступ к этим вебинарам есть только у участников нашего проекта. Присоединившись к нам, Вы также получите свой пароль и сможете напрямую задавать вопросы консультантам, получать рекомендации относительно Вашего рациона питания и делиться личными достижениями с другими участниками проекта.

  • Результат. Продукция «Вэлнэс» укрепляет иммунитет, придает организму силы и энергию, а также способствует похудению или наращиванию мышечной массы.
  • Безопасность. Формулу здорового питания разрабатывают передовые эксперты в сфере нутрициологии и диетологии. Без ГМО, хим. добавок, красителей и ароматизаторов.
  • Признание. Положительный эффект после принятия продукции «Вэлнэс» отмечают не только коллеги и клиенты компании, но и всемирно известные спортсмены, звезды эстрады и кино.

Если Вы хотите избавиться от лишнего веса или наоборот увеличить мышечную массу, чувствовать себя моложе, отказаться от вредных привычек и отдать предпочтение спорту, Вам обязательно следует присоединиться к нашей группе поддержки «Вэлнэс». Ученики нашей школы в течение 3-х месяцев избавляются от 4 до 20 кг лишнего веса, забывают об аллергии, плохом сне и усталости.

Работа в нашей команде – это


Мы улучшаем жизнь участников нашего проекта и подходим к этому вопросу комплексно – занимаемся Вашим обучением, даем мотивационный толчок, предоставляем готовые инструменты для работы, поддерживаем здоровье и физическое состояние на надлежащем уровне при этом денег за обучение от Вас не требуем.